PUPO

31 Aug

Pregnant Unless Proven Otherwise. So currently I am PUPO.

From 4 good sized follicles I got 2 eggs. 2 follicles were empty. We achieved 100% fertilisation rate again and these 2 fertilised goodies turned into blastocyctes. 2 were put back. That means I am currently PUPO with duplo 🙂

I am on progesterone support which I think is making me feel really tired.

I find out next Friday whether I am preggers.

For now I am off to bed – again! *yawn* I need my rest.

3 Responses to “PUPO”

  1. Elizabeth Duncan September 3, 2011 at 12:43 pm #

    Sending sticky vibes ur way. Big loves and hugs sis!! xxxx

  2. Chantelle September 9, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

    So how is it all going????

  3. honesty556 September 15, 2011 at 8:14 pm #

    Baby Dust!!!! I hope this is a winner!!

Leave a Reply

