Let’s Dance

18 Oct

I’m gearing up to go again. I’ve had my Day 13 test to see whether I had ovulated, so I could start the drugs, but the results were inconclusive. My hormones have a mind of their own sometimes! I’ll have another test in a couple of days and hopefully to be ready to dance.

Third time lucky 🙂

3 Responses to “Let’s Dance”

  1. Amanda Seefeld October 23, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    Are you dancing??

  2. Chantelle November 30, 2011 at 8:23 am #

    Hey. Dont give up, try try try again.

Leave a Reply

