How to Really Prepare Pregnyl

12 Jul

I uploaded a video to this blog last year on how to prepare Pregnyl because I myself found the preparation really intimidating and a little confusing. I hadn’t received adequate instruction from the fertility clinic and fumbling my way through this was an added stress I didn’t need. At the time of uploading the previous video the clinic had not sent me the correct syringe to mix the two solutions with ease.

I upload this updated version of how to prepare Pregnyl using the correct syringe. I think I am also a bit more confident in doing this now.

I hope the video helps anyone else out there who hasn’t received the instruction they should have.

Leave a Reply

