31 Day Blog Challenge: Day Five (10 Songs I Love Right Now)

8 Jan

31 Day Blog Challenge

10 Songs I Love Right Now

I LOVE listening to music. Dancing around the house whilst doing the house work or belting out a tune in traffic! A good tune can turn drab into FAB!!

My music taste is very broad so I will find it extremely hard to list only 10.

  1. Roll Up Your Sleeves – Meg Mac
  2. Soothe Lady Wine – Matt Corby
  3. How To Tame Lions – Megan Washington
  4. First Day Of My Life – Bright Eyes
  5. Two Bodies – Flight Facilities
  6. Fitzpleasure – Alt-J
  7. Somebody Told Me – The Killers
  8. Budapest – George Ezra
  9. Coming Home – Leon Bridges
  10. Eyes Wide Open – Gotye
3 Responses to “31 Day Blog Challenge: Day Five (10 Songs I Love Right Now)”

  1. The EcoFeminist January 8, 2016 at 11:26 pm #

    I have GOT to get out more. I have heard of exactly 3 artists on this list (LOVE #7, great iPod song for sure!!

    • motherinwaiting January 8, 2016 at 11:30 pm #

      I listen to the radio a lot! Shazam and Spotify apps are great for identifying and recommending music you may like.

      • The EcoFeminist January 8, 2016 at 11:32 pm #

        LOL yeah my husband’s got Shazam on his phone and he’s always holding it up in restaurants 🙂

Leave a Reply

