31 Day Blog Challenge: Day Eight (My Handbag)

12 Jan

31 Day Blog Challenge

What’s In My Handbag?

Fortunately, I have recently cleaned out my handbag. I travel a lot so my handbag is usually packed.

Today:

  • iPhone (I never leave my phone at home because I love it! However, I want to work on that)
  • Wallet
  • Notebook (even though I have an iPhone I still like to write from time to time)
  • Earphones
  • Contact Lenses (I’m blind)
  • A book (work has wound down for me atm so if I decide to pull up in a park to read, so be it)
  • Positive affirmation card (I don’t usually have this in my bag. I’m focus on one per week atm)
  • Big Red chewing gum (it’s delicious)
  • Hand cream (in the hope that I will use it but I never do)
  • Lipstick (I don’t wear a lot of makeup but I love a nude lippy)

IMG_3570

One Response to “31 Day Blog Challenge: Day Eight (My Handbag)”

  1. The EcoFeminist January 12, 2016 at 4:52 pm #

    ha I haven’t seen Big Red since I was a kid with those “kiss a little longer” commercials they used to do. 🙂

Leave a Reply

